Please feel free to contact us for any further information about our product range through any of these mediums, if you would like to order in the meantime you can place your order online:

UK Sales Area Managers:

Mike Pigott – Head of Sales/National Accounts – Mob: 07715 664271 Email – mike.pigott@jayleycollection.com

Charlotte Liddle - South West England - Mob: 07809 902939 Email - charlotte.liddle@jayleycollection.com

Carolyn Pollock – N. Ireland/Eire/Scotland/Cumbria/NE England – Mob: 07703 138294 Email - carolyn.pollock@jayleycollection.com

Lilian Cowell-Mackenzie – North of England/North Wales/Midlands/East England – Mob: 07860 940443 Email - lilian.mackenzie@jayleycollection.com

Tracie Ashford –London/SE England – Mob: 07561 429315 Email – tracie.ashford@jayleycollection.com

USA/Canada/South America Manager:

Matt Rowley –USA/Canada/South America – Mob: +44 7715 668742 Email - matt.rowley@jayleycollection.com

European Manager:

Sabrina Whittingham – Europe - Mob: +44 7825704075 Email – sabrina.whittingham@jayleycollection.com

 

Sales order office:

Tel: 01782 642534 (UK) or +441782 642534 (International) Email - sales@jayleycollection.com

Showroom:

You are also welcome to visit our UK showroom in Staffordshire (by appointment only) to see our latest designs and collections.

Showroom opening hours: 9:00-17:30 Monday-Friday (Closed Bank Holidays).

Staffordshire Showroom Address: B2 Trentham Business Quarter, Trentham Lakes, Stoke on Trent, ST4 8GB

Feel free to contact one of our sales team for information on our latest collections and to restock our best selling lines. Opening hours: 9:00-17:30 Monday-Friday (Closed Bank Holidays).