(0)
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    Please feel free to contact us for any further information about our product range through any of these mediums:

    Head of Sales:

    Mike Pigott – Head of Sales/National Accounts – Mob: 07715 664271 Email – mike.pigott@jayleycollection.com

    Sales Area Managers:

    Carolyn Pollock – N. Ireland/Eire/Scotland/Cumbria/NE England – Mob: 07703 138294 Email - carolyn.pollock@jayleycollection.com

    Lilian Cowell-Mackenzie – North of England/North Wales/Midlands/East England – Mob: 07860 940443 Email - lilian.mackenzie@jayleycollection.com

    Tracie Ashford –London/SE England/London Showroom – Mob: 07561 429315 Email – tracie.ashford@jayleycollection.com

    Matt Rowley –USA/Canada/South America – Mob: +44 7715 668742 Email - matt.rowley@jayleycollection.com

    Sabrina Whittingham – Europe +44 1782 642534 Email – sabrina.whittingham@jayleycollection.com

    Sales order office:

    Tel: 01782 642534 (UK) or +441782 642534 (International) Email - sales@jayleycollection.com

    Showrooms:

    You are also welcome to visit our UK showrooms in Central London and Staffordshire (by appointment only) to see our latest designs and collections.

    Showroom opening hours: 9:00-17:30 Monday-Friday (Closed Bank Holidays).

    Central London Showroom Address: 63/64 Margaret Street, 3rd Floor, London, W1W 8SW

    Staffordshire Showroom Address: B2 Trentham Business Quarter, Trentham Lakes, Stoke on Trent, ST4 8GB